Our Society
Governing Body
About the College
Our Infrastructure
Facilities Available
Our Faculties
Academic Results
Contact Us
Back Home

Copyright Dhupguri College of Education (B.Ed.). All Rights Reserved. Designed, Developed and Hosted by Ambition Technologies, Ph: 9434352035
The college after establishment is running under Managing Committee as per order of the Govt. in the Higher Education Department.
Managing Committee as per University of North Bengal & Government of West Bengal in the higher Education Department.
1. Shri Santosh Kumar Saha. - President nominated by the Society.
2. Shri Jatindra Nath Sarkar. - Vice-President nominated by the Society as academician.
3. Dr. Abdul Awal
- Principal - Secretary.
4. Dr. Himanshu Kumar Mandal. - Representative of the Society as academician.
5. Shri Makhan Kundu. - Representative of the Society as academician.
6. Shri Subhajit Saha. - Teachers' Representative.
7. Shri Sudeb Mali
. - Teachers' Representative.
8. Shri Prasanta Kumar Banerjee - Representative of the non-teaching employees.
9. Shri Guddu Singh Nominee of the University of North Bengal.
10. The BDO Dhupguri Nominee of the District Magistrate.
11. Dr. Sujit Paul, WBES, DDPI (Training).

The Nominee of the DPI & State Government will be displayed on receipt of their names.
Run and Managed by Dooars Dhupguri Bazar Educational Society (Regd.)
Recognized by the N.C.T.E. and affiliated to the University of North Bengal