Our Society
Governing Body
About the College
Our Infrastructure
Facilities Available
Our Faculties
Academic Results
Contact Us
Back Home

Copyright Dhupguri College of Education (B.Ed.). All Rights Reserved. Designed, Developed and Hosted by Ambition Technologies, Ph: 9434352035
Teaching & Non-Teaching Staffs of our college:
List of Full-Time Teaching Staff  
Sl No Designation Name of the Staff Affidavit Files for Download
1. Principal Dr. Abdul Awal, B.A, B.Ed, M.Ed, M.A, PhD.   Page1    |    Page2  
2. Assistant Professor Shri. Subhajit Saha, M.A. (Eng), M.Ed., DELT, CUTE   Page 1   |   Page 2   
3. Assistant Professor Smt. Parnasree Adhikary, B.A, M.A., B.Ed., M.Ed. Page1    |   Page2
4. Assistant Professor Shri. Rakesh Basu Roy, M.A.(Geog.), M.Ed.    Page1   |   Page2
5. Assistant Professor Shri. Sudeb Mali, M.A.(History), M.Ed.    Page1   |   Page2
6. Assistant Professor Smt. Priyanka Paul, M.A.(Edu), B.Ed.    Page1   |   Page2
7. Assistant Professor Shri. Kaushik Roy, B.A., M.P.Ed.    Page1   |   Page2
8. Assistant Professor Smt. Susmriti Kar, M.A. (Vocal Music)    Page1   |   Page2
9. Assistant Professor Smt. Sharmistha Das, M.A. (Edu.) , B.Ed.    Page1   |   Page2
10. Assistant Professor Shri. Subrata Mandal, M.A. (Edu.) , B.Ed.    Page1   |   Page2
11. Assistant Professor Shri. Sujoy Malakar, M.F.A. (Painting)    Page1   |   Page2
12. Assistant Professor Shri. Nabyendu Mondal, M.Sc.(Nutrition), M.Ed, E.M.A., I.C.T., M.Sc.(Applied Biology(cont.)    Page1   |   Page2
13. Assistant Professor Shri. Parijat Dey, M.A (Hist.), M.Ed.  
14. Assistant Professor Shri. Chandan Dutta, B.A, M.A., B.Ed.    Page1    |    Page2
15. Assistant Professor Shri Raj Kumar Pal, B.A., M.A., B.Ed, M.Ed.    Page1    |    Page2
16. Assistant Professor Shri. Sunil Kumar Sonker, B.A., M.A., B.Ed., M.Ed.    Page1    |    Page2
List of Part-Time Teaching Staff
Srl No Name of the Part-time Staff Affidavit Files for Download
1. Dr. Niranjan Das, B.Ed. M.Sc.(Maths), Phd. In Fluid Dynamics  
List of Non-Teaching Staff
Srl No Name of the Staff Designation
1. Shri Upendra Nath Barman, B.A., B.Lib., M.Lib. Librarian
2. Shri Prasanta Kumar Banerjee, B.A. Office Superintendent cum Accountant
3. Shri Abhishek Ganguly, BBA, CCCA Data Entry Operator cum Clerk
4. Shri. Bimal Roy, M.P. Technical Assistant
5. Shri. Nripen Das, Class VIII Pass Helper
6. Smt Lipi Das, Class VIII Pass Helper
7. Shri Ganesh Das (literate) Night Guard
8. Smt. Chanda Basfore (literate) Sweeper
9. Shri Abhishek Ghosh 2nd Clerk
10. Shri Ananda Sarkar Driver cum Guard
Run and Managed by Dooars Dhupguri Bazar Educational Society (Regd.)
Recognized by the N.C.T.E. and affiliated to the University of North Bengal